DramaScream Release New Single “Sham” + Official Music Video

DramaScream Release New Single “Sham” + Official Music Video

Hard rock band DramaScream released their new single “Sham” to all major platforms via Curtain Call Records.

“Sham” can be streamed/downloaded at:

DramaScream is a hard rock band from Endicott, NY. The band finalized their line up in 2017 with members: Lauren Eliza , Steve Huff, Greg Grieve and Justin Arnold. With anticipation of releasing their upcoming single “Sham”, DramaScream is ready to get back on the road. Their newest album, In Your Mind, pulls influences from all aspects of hard rock and metal. Combining in your face screams (often ear piercing) with melodic vocals. The band draws off the energy around them, creating music that hits every nerve. From headbanging to heartpounding. DramaScream lives up to their name.

DramaScream is:

Lauren Eliza- Vocals
Steve Huff- Guitars
Greg Grieve -Bass
Justin Arnold- Drums

For More Information Please visit:


About Post Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: