Cursed Earth Drop Vicious New Mixtape

Cursed Earth Drop Vicious New Mixtape

Out Now via UNFD

Streaming via Spotify & Apple Music
Now Available for Purchase

Feat. Guest Appearances From Venom Prison, 
Kublai Khan, The Amity Affliction & More

Recently Named One of Alternative Press’
“Top 10 Australian Hardcore Bands”

Cursed Earth have unleashed the full force of their new mixtape, The Deathbed Sessions, out now via UNFD. Featuring ferocious guest vocals from Larissa Stupar (Venom Prison), Matt Honeycutt (Kublai Khan), Joel Birch (The Amity Affliction), Booka Nile and Sean Harmanis (Make Them Suffer), Nick Adams (Justice For The Damned), Mark Poida (Aversions Crown) and Jack McDonald (Cast Down), The Deathbed Sessions can be streamed now via Spotify and Apple Music. It is also available for purchase at

After their separation from Jazmine Luders, the band enlisted eight of the most vicious vocalists in heavy music to add their blood and sweat to the project, with the resulting mixtape a unique slice of hell that serves as a reminder of the potency of their rage and noise. Spitting fire on a flurry of intense subjects including psychological warfare during the Vietnam War, the Pinjarra Massacre and the Rottnest concentration camp, lobotomy, self-destruction, narcissism and the Catholic Church, the resulting mixtape is nothing short of a brutal, violent trip.

Formed in Perth in 2013, Cursed Earth established themselves as one of metal’s bleakest and most powerful voices through 2017 album Cycles Of Grief and 2016 EP collection Enslaved by The Insignificant. With The Deathbed Sessions now at hand, the future is only darker.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Chameleon Sound, The Deathbed Sessions is a bona fide slice of hell, out now through UNFD.

For more information, please visit:

The Deathbed Sessions Tracklisting: 
1. Fear 
2. Rock Bottom
3. Deathbed
4. Torch
5. Tyranny Forever
6. Operation
7. Burn

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: